I Spy With My Little Eye…

These are a few dresses that caught my eye on my last foray onto the David’s Bridal site. I’ve tried on dresses at DB once before, and I must say, this “new round” of dresses has me much more inspired than those I featured several months ago. The closest DB is 45 minutes away, and I’ve still got several months until I need to purchase a dress, so these are purely for mulling over. I would really like to see these on, though.

From L to R: Galina #9ES9808 ($449); Galina #9N9781 ($449); Galina #ES9899 ($549); Galina #WG9888 ($449); Oleg Cassini #CT326 ($650). (Okay, seriously, I did NOT just look at the Galina gowns, but clearly, something about their vintage-styling and lack of obnoxious tulle and beading has stolen my heart.)

About AshleyGee

I'm a graduate instructor at a completely Southern (Football, Rush Week, and lots of "Hey Y'alls!") university. I teach freshman comp, study
This entry was posted in The Dress. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Spy With My Little Eye…

  1. Suzanne says:

    hey lady! finally got over here to check out the dresses. i LOVE the last one and the one with the ruffles. i can so see you in those!

Leave a Reply

